Our Staff

You can contact our staff at the information provided below.

Scott Thum

Scott Thum

Director of Financial Aid
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2208
email: swthum@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center, 1st Floor

Shawn Morris

Shawn Morris

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2342
email: srmorris@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center, 1st Floor

Lisa Green

Lisa Green

Financial Aid Analyst
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2367
email: lcgreen@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center, 1st Floor

Jim Smithson

Jim Smithson

Senior Financial Aid Counselor
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2404
email: jwsmithson@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center, 1st Floor

Brittney Amburgey

Brittney Amburgey

Financial Aid Counselor
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2494
email: bnamburgey@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center, 1st Floor

Angela Williams

Angela Williams

Financial Aid Officer
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2460
email: amwilliams@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center, 1st Floor

Adam Hoffman

Adam Hoffman

Financial Aid Counselor
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2308
email: akhoffman@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center, 1st Floor

Jared Meeks

Jared Meeks

Financial Aid Counselor
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2253
email: jtmeeks@indianatech.edu
office: Abbott Center, 1st Floor